FALL 2019

Nursing Full Time Faculty

Constantino, Diana
HP-205
E-mail: dconstantino@bergen.edu

Cyriax, Claire
HP-206
E-mail: ccyriax@bergen.edu

Diamantidis, Joanne
HP-203 – 201.493.3751
E-mail:  jdiamantidis@bergen.edu

Hayes, Margaret
HP-206 – 201.493-3644
E-mail:  mhayes@bergen.edu

Mancini, Sharon
HP-217
E-mail: smancini@bergen.edu

Okossi, Lileth
HP-213
Email: lokossi@bergen.edu

Ostrander, Lillian
BCC:  HP-204 – 201.447.7952
BCC E-mail:  lostrander@bergen.edu

Polnyj, Carrie
BCC:  HP-213 – 201.493.3525
BCC E-mail:  cpolnyj@bergen.edu

Tortorella, Toni
BCC:  HP-208 – 201.493.3527
BCC E-mail:  ttortorella@bergen.edu

Rodriguez, Josephine
HP-217
E-mail:  jrodriguez2@bergen.edu

 

Part-Time Faculty  (Subject to Change Every Semester)

Adjunct Administration Office C-107

Feedback