Amy Diaz, MBA, RT(R)(T)(ARRT)
Program Director
Email
:adiaz@bergen.edu

Daniel Brancato, M.S., R.T.T.
Clinical Coordinator / Laboratory Instructor
Office Location: HP-330
Phone
: 201-447-7009
Email
: dbrancato@bergen.edu

James Zuzzolo, M.S., R.T.T.
Clinical Coordinator
Office Location: HP-330
Phone
: 201-447-7009
Email
: jzuzzolo@bergen.edu

Maria Cerbone, M.S., R.T., C.T.
Didactic Faculty
Email: mcerbone@bergen.edu

Gregory Drakopoulos, R.T.T.
Laboratory Instructor
Email: gdrakopoulos@bergen.edu

Roland Teboh Forbang, Ph.D.
Didactic Faculty
Email: rtebohforbang@bergen.edu

Mia Gaines, R.T.T.
Clinical Supervisor
mgaines@bergen.edu

Robin Hegarty, R.T.T.
Laboratory Instructor
Email:rjhegarty@bergen.edu

Laura Nappi, B.S., R.T.T.
Didactic Faculty / Laboratory Instructor / Clinical Supervisor
Email:lnappi@bergen.edu

John Hulsizer, CMD
Didactic Faculty, Laboratory Instructor
Email: jhulsizer@bergen.edu

Miji Kwak, R.T.T
Clinical Supervisor
Email:mkim8799@bergen.edu

Gia Montanez, R.T.T.
Clinical Supervisor
Email: gmontanez@bergen.edu

Stephen Musialek, R.T.T.
Clinical Supervisor
Email:smusialek@bergen.edu

Kevin O’Shea, R.T.T
Clinical Supervisor
koshea@bergen.edu

Yasin Urgan, R.T.T.
Clinical Supervisor
Email: yurgan@bergen.edu


Jacqueline Zabihialam, R.T.T.
Clinical Supervisor
Email: jzabihialam@bergen.edu

Feedback