Chris Cioppa, Equipment Room AM
Office Location: G-017
Phone: 447-7967
Email: ccioppa@bergen.edu

Danielle Coppola-Oliveri, Department Chair, Professor/Fitness Club Advisor
Office Location: G-204
Phone: 493-3660
Email: dcoppola@bergen.edu

Bernard Fuersich, Professor
Office Location: G-202
Phone: 689-7054
Email: bfuersich@bergen.edu

Kathy Pignatelli, Professor
Office Location: G-208
Phone: 493-3536
Email: kpignatelli@bergen.edu

Julie Seda, Professor
Office Location: G-202
Phone: 447-7946
Email: jseda1@bergen.edu

Paul Wolfe, Professor, Facilities Coordinator
Office Location: G-202
Phone: 447-7943
Email: pwolfe@bergen.edu

 

 

 

 

Feedback