Gregg Biermann, Professor of Cinema Studies
Affiliated faculty, Visual and Performing Arts Department
M.F.A, The San Francisco Arts Institute
E-mail: gbiermann@bergen.edu

Gina M. Costa, Associate Professor
B.A. William Paterson University; M.A., Monmouth University
E-mail: gcosta@bergen.edu

Michael F. Echols, Associate Professor
B.A., Kean University; M.S, Indiana State University
E-mail: mechols@bergen.edu

Brian Hemstreet, Assistant Professor
B.A. College of New Jersey; M.A. King’s College London
E-mail:
bhemstreet@bergen.edu

Laurie W. Hodge, Professor
B.S., New York University; M.A., New York University; M.A., The New School
E-mail: lhodge@bergen.edu

Thomas E. Jewell, Professor
A.A., Highline Community College; B.A., M.A., Brigham Young University; J.D., J. Ruben Clark Law School, Brigham Young University
E-mail: tjewell@bergen.edu

Sarah Markgraf, Professor of Cinema Studies
B.A., Amherst College; M.A., M.Phil, Columbia University; Ph.D., Columbia University
E-mail: smarkgraf@bergen.edu

Jared Saltzman, Professor
B.A. Pace University; M.A., New York University
Email: jsaltzman@bergen.edu

Susan K. Toth, Lecturer, Journalism; Adviser, The Torch
B.A., William Paterson University; M.Ed, Montclair State University
E-mail: stoth1@bergen.edu

Kathleen W. Williams, Associate Professor, Chairperson, Communication Department
B.A., Marywood University; M.A., William Paterson University; Ph.D., Southern Illinois University
E-mail: kwilliams@bergen.edu

Feedback