Once Intake and Documentation have been reviewed and you have been found eligible for services, you will be notified via your BCC student email.

Do not sign up for an Accommodation Workshop until you have received your Services Eligibility letter in your Bergen email or you will have to re-take it once you are found eligible for services.

If you are unable to attend the below workshops due to your class schedule please contact the main office for a 1:1 workshop with an Accommodation Specialist 201-612-5269

You must print and bring a copy of your Services Eligibility notice to the workshop.

If you registered and missed an accommodations workshop, please call the main office 201-612-5269 to reschedule.

All Workshops are held at Bergen Community College, 400 Paramus Road, Paramus, NJ 07652 in the Pitkin Education Center.

Parking is available in lots B, C, or D.

Please review the accommodations workshops dates, complete, and submit the below online “Workshop Registration Form” based on your availability.

MORNING WORKSHOPS
Wednesday, March 18, 2020: 10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m. (Room TBA)
Wednesday, April 22, 2020: 10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m. (Room TBA)
Wednesday, May 6, 2020: 10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m. (Room L-143)
Wednesday, June 3, 2020: 10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m. (Room TBA)
Wednesday, July 8, 2020: 10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m. (Room TBA)
Wednesday, August 19, 2020: 10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m. (Room TBA)

LATE AFTERNOON WORKSHOPS
Tuesday, March 3, 2020: 3:00 p.m.- 4:00 p.m. ( Room L-143)
Tuesday, April 7, 2020: 3:00 p.m.- 4:00 p.m. ( Room L-143)
Tuesday, May 19, 2020: 3:00 p.m.- 4:00 p.m. (Room TBA)
Tuesday, June 16, 2020: 3:00 p.m.- 4:00 p.m. (Room TBA)
Tuesday, July 21, 2020: 3:00 p.m.- 4:00 p.m. (Room TBA)
Tuesday, August 4, 2020: 3:00 p.m.- 4:00 p.m. (Room TBA).



Feedback