Name Phone Number Email Subjects, by Course Code
Joan Cohen 201-447-7984 jgcohen@bergen.edu ANT; CRJ; ECO; FIR; GEO; HIS; HSE; LGL; LGN; POL; REA
Joan Dalrymple 201-612-5236 jdalrymple@bergen.edu DHY; DMS; MOA; NUR; RAD; RSP; RTT; SUR
Jerry Fadlalla (part-time) 201-447-7436 gfadlalla@bergen.edu
Kate Hossain 201-493-4083 khossain@bergen.edu EDU; LIT; PSY; SOC; WRT
Eileen Layman (part-time) 201-447-7436 elayman@bergen.edu
Joan Liu-DeVizio 201-689-7653 jliu-devizio@bergen.edu ALP/ESL
Kathleen Maynes (part-time) 201-879-9685 kmaynes@bergen.edu
Katherine McGivern  201-447-7980 kmcgivern@bergen.edu ART; CIN; COM; DAN; MUA; MUS; SPE; THR; WEX
Kim Reamer (part-time) 201-301-9684 kreamer@bergen.edu
Annemarie Roscello 201-612-5569 aroscello@bergen.edu EBS; IST; MAT; VET
Lynn Schott 201-447-7889 lschott@bergen.edu AVT; BIO; CHM; DFT; ELC; HRT; MFG; PHY; TEC
Mary Stratton (part-time) 201-447-7436 mstratton@bergen.edu
Paula Williams 201-612-5299 pwilliams@bergen.edu ACC; BNF; BUS; CIS; GAM; HRM; INF; PHR
Rong Wang 201-612-5563 rwang@bergen.edu LAN
Feedback