Khairia Fazal, Managing Director
Room: L125B
Phone: 201-879-7908
Email: kfazal@bergen.edu

Candice Kaup Scioscia, Manager
Room: L125C
Phone: 201-493-3754
Email: ckaup@bergen.edu

Madhvi Shah, Mathematics Tutorial Supervisor
Room: L131
Phone: 201-879-7056
Email: madshah@bergen.edu

John Findura, Writing Center Supervisor
Room: L125F
Phone: 201-879-7136
Email: jfindura@bergen.edu

John Cichowski, STEM Tutorial Supervisor
Room: L131
Phone: 201-879-7837
Email: jcichowski@bergen.edu

Iqra Shabbir, STEM SI Coordinator
Room: S119
Phone: 201-879-1175
Email: ishabbir@bergen.edu

Kelli Hayes, Title V Tutorial Supervisor
Room: L125G
Phone: 201-879-1170
Email: khayes11@bergen.edu

Rosa Franco, Office Services Supervisor
Room: L125
Phone: 201-879-5464
Email: rfranco@bergen.edu

Charlotte King, Evening/Saturday Supervisor
Room L125
Phone: 201-879-3555
Email: cking1@bergen.edu

Karen Munoz, Evening/Saturday Supervisor
Room L125
Phone: 201-879-3505
Email: kmunoz1@bergen.edu

English Language Resource Center

Marilyn Pongracz, Supervisor
Room: C212
Phone: 201-612-5292
Email: mpongracz@bergen.edu

Dale Egan, Assistant Supervisor
Room: C212
Phone: 201-612-5292
Email: degan@bergen.edu

Bergen at the Meadowlands

Michael Ricciardi, Assistant Testing and Tutorial Supervisor
Room LYN 202
Phone: 201-879-7867
Email: mricciardi1@bergen.edu

John Chevres, Assistant Testing and Tutorial Supervisor
Room LYN 202
Phone: 201-493-4096
Email: jchevres1@bergen.edu

Feedback